Password Reminder
Membership Committee

Chair:  Dr. Neil Parry

Dr. Jon Kortbeek
Dr. Alison MacIver
Dr. Brent Zabolotny
Dr. Jaime O. Belen
Dr. Phil Smith
Dr. Stephen Hiscock
Dr. Naid Alenazi
Description:  Develops strategies to attract new members to CAGS and enlist all general surgeons into CAGS, attracts general surgery residents to be candidate members of CAGS, tracking of graduating general surgery residents to introduce them to the benefits of CAGS full membership, and maintenance of database of membership and practicing general surgeons who are not members


Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter
Canadian Association of General Surgeons • Station B Box 1428 • Ottawa, ON • K1P 5R4
Tel: 613-882-6510 • Email:
Copyright 2016 DISCLAIMER